LICENSING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 10 MAY 2012

Councillors Present: Peter Argyle, Jeff Beck, Paul Bryant, Adrian Edwards, Manohar Gopal, Tony Linden, Mollie Lock, Geoff Mayes, Andrew Rowles, Ieuan Tuck, Quentin Webb and Laszlo Zverko

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Billy Drummond and Councillor David Holtby

PART I

1. Election of Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Jeff Beck be elected Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that Councillor Mollie Lock be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2012/13 Municipal Year.

(The meeting commenced at 8.22 pm and closed at 8.23 pm)

CHAIRMAN

Date of Signature